Created and managed by: SJ Creative

© AISM

2019 AISM EXECUTIVE COUNCIL //

American Athletic Conference

President

Mike Morton

Southern Methodist University

PO Box 750315

5800 Ownby Drive

Dallas, TX 75275

mimorton@smu.edu

Vice President

Mary Vander Heiden

University of Central Florida

PO Box 16355

Orlando, FL 32816

mvheiden@athletics.ucf.edu

 

Secretary

Michele Latimer

University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Ave., ATH 100 
Tampa, FL 33620 

mlatimer@usf.edu

 

Big East Conference

 

President

Ben McNair

Creighton University

Athletic Department

2500 California Plaza

Omaha, NE 68178

BenjaminMcNair@creighton.edu

 

Vice President

Brandon Yoder

Marquette University

770 N. 12 Street

Milwaukee, WI 53233

brandon.yoder@marquette.edu

 

Secretary

Ryan Galloy

Butler University

Hinkle Fieldhouse

510 West 49th Street

Indianapolis, IN 46208

rgalloy@butler.edu

 

AISM

 

Treasurer

James W Doran Jr

University of Connecticut

505 Jim Calhoun Way

Storrs, CT 06269

james.2.doran@uconn.edu