2021 -2022 AISM EXECUTIVE COUNCIL //

American Athletic Conference

President

Mary Vander Heiden

University of Central Florida

PO Box 16355

Orlando, FL 32816

mvheiden@athletics.ucf.edu

 

 

Vice President

John Houston

University of Houston

3204 Cullen Blvd

Houston, TX 77204

jhouston@central.uh.edu

 

Secretary

Samantha Visco

University of Central Florida

PO Box 16355

Orlando, FL 32816

svisco@athletics.ucf.edu

 

Big East Conference

 

President

David Fluker

Xavier University

3800 Victory Parkway

Cincinnati, OH 45207-7530

flukerd@xavier.edu

 

 

Vice President

Jill Christensen

St. John’s University

8000 Utopia Parkway

Queens, NY 11439

christej@stjohns.edu

 

Secretary

Mike Sommer

DePaul University Athletics

Sullivan Athletics Center

2323 North Sheffield Ave

Chicago, IL 60614

Msommer2@depaul.edu

AISM

 

Treasurer

James W Doran Jr

University of Connecticut

505 Jim Calhoun Way

Storrs, CT 06269

james.2.doran@uconn.edu